Michael Farren

Michael Farren is a GRAMMY Award nominated and ASCAP and Dove Award winning songwriter, producer and recording artist. His songs include “Trust In You” (Lauren Daigle), “I Am Blessed” (Karen Peck & New River), “Say Amen” (Finding Favour), “Every Time I Breathe” (Big Daddy Weave), “Let It Rain” (Michael W. Smith), “Sing It Now” (Reba McEntire) and “Let The Worshipers Arise” (Phillips Craig & Dean). His songs have also been recorded by Natalie Grant, Aaron Shust and Jaci Velasquez. Michael, who is the worship pastor for Gateway Church in Franklin, Tennessee, is a member of the Kingdom Songs collective and he is a founding member and former frontman for the worship band Pocket Full of Rocks. Michael is set to release his first solo project with Fighting For Us, a full-length album due summer 2018. For more information, visit MichaelFarren.com or follow him on Instagram and Twitter (@michaelfarren).



 Social Feed

We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!