Watch NOw

listen now



California’s Saddleback Church worship pastor Travis Ryan releases his debut album, Fearless, through Integrity Music on April 10, 2012. Featuring songs co-written with Matt Redman, Jason Ingram, Brenton Brown, Ben Cantelon, All Sons & Daughters, Dan Bailey and others, the album was produced by Ryan’s band mate, Josh Auer (PAX217). Additional band members Dan Bailey (Fiction Family, Phil Wickham) and Brandon Collins join in to create the resulting melodic, dynamic rock influenced worship on Fearless that shares themes of God’s pursuit of his people (“Chase”), the rise of the church (“Battle Song”) and Holy Communion (“Jesus My Victory”). The first radio single from the album, “Jesus, Precious Jesus,” speaks to the theme of grace. GRAMMY Award winners Adam Hawkins (Switchfoot, Natasha Bedingfield, 50 Cent) and Chris Testa (Jimmy Eat World, Mat Kearney, The Goo Goo Dolls) mixed and engineered respectively as Kevin Bartley (Red Hot Chili Peppers, B.B. King, Queensrÿche) mastered the album. OneRepublic’s Brent Kutzle also added his talents to “Awaken Us.” The resulting original music from Ryan is meant to inspire people to press on past fear, becoming courageous and marked by God’s boldness. “The title track, and the whole album, is really a prayer that the church would be 1 John 4:18—There is no fear in love; instead, perfect love drives out fear,” Ryan shares. “This is a prayer for me and truth that the church must come alive to.” Aligning his musical ministry pastorally with his church, Ryan is taking the “fearless” idea into engaging need across the world with his church’s P.E.A.C.E. Plan. The PEACE Plan ( is a massive effort to mobilize Christians around the world to address the issues of spiritual emptiness, corrupt leadership, poverty, disease, and illiteracy by promoting reconciliation, equipping servant leaders, assisting the poor, caring for the sick and educating the next generation.


Featured Projects

travis ryan - heartbeat